How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Earnhardt Lexus? While we could write at length about our world-class service, we know that actions speak louder than words. We invite you to read about the level of service our customers have experienced with us here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day too.

465 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
448
4 star
17
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
It's Great to have a Lexus dealership in central Phoenix. I would recommend anyone that is looking to purchase a Lexus at this dealership to ask for Leo Suhargo. Leo was amazing and showed me the quality and service you receive at Lexus. Leo was very kind and never pressured me on purchasing a car I didn't want. He understood what I was looking for and made my purchase so easy. Leo my friend because of people like you at Lexus, loyal customers like me will always return.
dodgers25
2018-05-15
Outstanding sales support; highest level of integrity; lights out the best dealership in the Valley. Ken Devereaux and Gary Dudley were straightforward and honest and worked hard with us to make sure we got the best value for our dollar. We will recommend them to our friends and family.
miller85
2011-02-13
We needed to turn our lease and David Bader helped us out. We went in late on a Friday and they stayed late until we finished a deal that night . Unbelievable experience one of the many reasons we always stay with Lexus.
Ryan3535
2018-05-11
Our family (and friends) have purchased 8+ cars from Scottsdale Lexus and could not be happier with all aspects of the dealership! Suk Chang: Extremely helpful, knowledgeable & professional on the sales side. Gary Kruetz (service writer) & Clint Foster (Lexus technician): Handle all service requirements with ease and transparency thus making the whole servicing aspect of the vehicle a very positive experience! I have found everyone I've dealt with at Scottsdale Lexus, from top management... More
A Regular Guy
2011-02-13
Andrew Wilson was my service coordinator and I couldn’t be more pleased. We’ve always had great, timely service beginning with our sales person, Suk Chang. I would highly recommend Suk if you are looking for a sales person to give you undivided attention and great follow up after purchase. All involved have shown courtesy and friendliness. Thank you to a wonderful dealership and service department. Shout out to Jessie, too!!
Happy Consumer
2018-05-08
I think Suk did an awesome job. He was very friendly,patient, and energetic. He answered all of my questions. He let me make the decision on what was the best car for me. I would definitely recommend him. This is the first time I have bought a Lexus. I absolutely love my car. I can't imagine owning anything else but a Lexus. The customer service is fabulous and I really appreciate Suk!!!
jess81
2011-02-12
I've taken my GS350 with Rick Johnson, for several services, he has always been very professional and has always and has honest. My car has always been taken care of also. Rick and his team are great to work with.
GioGS350
2018-04-26
We have purchase at least three lexus at Scottsdale Lexus through Don Lierman. Sales with the "Lierman" experience is absolutely great. We will purchase our next vehicle fWe have purchase at least three lexus at Scottsdale Lexus through Don Lierman. Sales with the "Lierman" experience is absolutely great. We will purchase our next vehicle from Don Lierman.
moffittart
2010-07-03
This dealership is finely tuned on the service side. I hand my car in, work with the service provider, receive a nice clean Lexus loaner, and out I go. Returning the vehicle and settling payment is also the same- just as you would want it. Should you need to stick around, the new facility is clean, pleasant and comfortable. While I would give it 5 stars for the above, the best is left for last. Tom Miller has been my service advisor for over 10 years and he is a big part of my reason to kee... More
Dfdfer
2018-04-25
I enjoyed working with everyone at this dealership. They were all very friendly, not intimidating, worked hard to make my deal work out for me, etc. I appreciate everything and love my car, too! The dealership is a nice place and is very comfortable to be at as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Lexus in general. Thanks Ken and everyone else!
khenley4
2010-06-28